Current Page: Vinyl Confessions

Click any link above to go to a different section or page.  Enjoy, but please excuse our mess, site still (still) under construction!

Page Last Updated:
Monday, February 05, 2001 04:00:31 PM

Kansas: Vinyl Confessions (1982)

Album Cover

Top Billboard Spot: #16
Singles: Play The Game Tonight #17, Right Away #41

1. Play The Game Tonight

Livgren, Ehart, Williams, Flower, and Frazier (3:25)

2. Right Away

J. Elefante and D. Elefante (4:06)

3. Fair Exchange

Livgren (5:02)

4. Chasing Shadows

J. Elefante and D. Elefante (3:20)

5. Diamonds and Pearls

Livgren (4:50)

6. Face It

J. Elefante and D. Elefante (4:17)

7. Windows

Livgren (3:33)

8. Borderline

Livgren (4:00)

9. Play On

Livgren and J. Elefante (3:33)

10. Crossfire

Livgren (6:33)

The Band:
Phil Ehart- Drums
John Elefante- Keyboards and Vocals
Dave Hope- Bass
Kerry Livgren- Keyboards and Guitars
Robbie Steinhardt- Violins and Vocals
Rich Williams- Guitars

Content 2003
Nielsen Graphics Media,
All Other Rights Reserved
Brian P. Nielsen, Webmaster

My Discography ] My Kansas Stuff ] My Concert Pics ] My Kansas Backgrounds ] My Kansas Album Covers ] Kansas MIDI's ] Kansas Tour Dates ] My Kansas Links ]