Current Page: Audio-Visions

Click any link below to go to a different section or page. Home

Page Last Updated:
Monday, February 05, 2001 04:00:31 PM

Kansas: Audio-Visions (1980)

Album Cover

Top Billboard Spot: #26
Singles: Hold On #40, Got To Rock On #76
Gold on 12/12/80

1. Relentless

Livgren (4:56)

2. Anything For You

Walsh (3:58)

3. Hold On

Livgren (3:53)

4. Loner

Walsh (2:30)

5. Curtain Of Iron

Livgren (6:12)

6. Got To Rock On

Walsh (3:21)

7. Don't Open Your Eyes

Walsh, Williams, Livgren, Ehart, Hope (4:05)

8. No One Together

Livgren (6:58)

9. No Room For A Stranger

Williams and Walsh (3:00)

10. Back Door

Walsh (4:23)

The Band:
Phil Ehart- Drums, Percussion, and Vocals
Dave Hope- Bass and Vocals
Kerry Livgren- Guitars, Keyboards, Percussion, and Vocals
Robbie Steinhardt- Violins, Violas, and Lead Vocals
Steve Walsh- Keyboards, Vibes, Percussion, and Lead Vocals
Rich Williams- Guitars, Percussion, and Vocals

Content 2003
Nielsen Graphics Media,
All Other Rights Reserved
Brian P. Nielsen, Webmaster

My Discography ] My Kansas Stuff ] My Concert Pics ] My Kansas Backgrounds ] My Kansas Album Covers ] Kansas MIDI's ] Kansas Tour Dates ] My Kansas Links ]